Office Address

401 S. Boston, Suite 900,
Tulsa, OK 74103



Staff Directory


Bill Major, Executive Director

Courtney Latta Knoblock, Program Director, AHZF

Nancy Curry, Program Officer

Clarence Boyd, Program Officer, Commemoration Fund

Emily Dukes, Program Associate

Ronna Montgomery, Program Coordinator

Laura Blais, Grants Administrator


Not sure who to contact? Use the form and we’ll connect you to the best person.

Contact Zarrow

Business Hours

8am-5pm Monday-Friday
Except Holidays